Art Library i made a oops

When you accidentally delte something from the art library where does it go? I deleted something by mistake.

It’s effectively gone if you’ve deleted it. If you happen to have used the design in another project or have an external backup you may be able to recover that way but there’s nothing inherent to LightBurn that will allow you to restore the design from within the art library.

Thank you.

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.