Camera Calibration/Alignment- Software will now allow me to align after callibrating camera lens

I have a 60 degree lightburn camera that simply refuses to allow me to calibrate it. I have literally tried everything.
I even bought a new computer hoping the issue was my old HP just acting like a normal, stubborn HP. I keep trying to calibrate the camera as a lightburn, fisheye. The software acts like its accepting the images, but when the align message pops up and I click it, the software says I must calibrate the lens first.
I try to calibrate it again, but it no longer wants to accept any images in fisheye format, but it accepts the images in standard format.
On two different computers, the software allowed me to callibrate the camera lens in fisheye format one time, and even after uninstalling and reinstalling the software, it still only accepts standard format images.
Regardless, when all is said and done and it seems the lens is finished calibrating, the Align message pops up, but continues saying I need to calibrate the lens before I can align it.
I have been at it with the camera since November and gotten nowhere.
I have searched through the forums looking for similar issues and making sure I am following what ever advice Lightburn is offering as I continue trying to get my camera to work.
I have a Boss LS 1420. There are many people with the same engraver as mine that use the 60 degree angle without any issues.
Does anyone have any advice that could help me figure this out?

Hi Jessica - Apologies that I didn’t catch this sooner. First off, which version of LightBurn are you running? After calibrating there is a “Finish” button - clicking that is what actually stores the results, so if you cancel, or click the X in the upper-right corner, it would discard the results. Is it possible this is what happened?