I accidentally erased the right part of my workspace. The part where you set your power, speed, layers, etc. There is an x in the top right that switches that part of the screen to other options and I hit the x looking at options and the whole section disappeared. How do I get it back?
Got it! Thanks!
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.