Feature request: Disable warning window

Hi,
I suggest that if possible and after review, new options be added to the LB for the convenience of users
1- Many users use other software such as Corel DRAW for design and have to constantly export the files to the LB after modification, so it is better to consider the option to disable the “Save Project” window.
2- Option to disable window “Name for the target file” and “Overwrite” Warning ,then change the Send button (Laser window) to Fast Send.
3- A window will also appear to confirm the success of sending data to the device for one or two seconds

thanks

Win01

Win2

Win03