Function: Go to Origion posions always in X=249 and Y=275

Good day everybody.
I have an Ortur Laser Master Pro 2. This gives me big problems in that the “Go to start position” command is always executed with the following coordinates: X=249 and Y=275. The green and red dots at the bottom left are at 0.
Lightburn graphically displays 400 x 400 mm, with the home position = 0. When the program starts, the laser also moves to the two microswitches in the bottom left corner.

Example: Circle with Lightburn D=10. Position X=30mm, Y=30mm.
Setting Job start point = Center
Laser from current position:
Start: out of bounds
Laser of origin of the user:
Start: possibly out of bounds, y/n next Laser starts from X=249 Y=275
Lasers from Absolute Position:
Start: Laser starts from 249 x 275 plus X 30mm Y 30mm

I’ve uninstalled Lightburn several times in the meantime, also using an uninstaller (geek). No matter what I do, it stays at position X=249 and Y=275.
In addition, after starting a file, I very often get the message that the file would exceed the dimensions of 400 x 400 mm, although this is not the case at all.

Do you have a solution for me? I have to say that I use Windows, but I’m not a freak who knows all the functions and commands. If there is a solution proposal, please formulate it in such a way that I can also implement the proposal.
Thanks very much
Ulf

Can you clarify how you are doing this? I can’t correlate “Go to start position” to anything I’m familiar with.

Can you provide the following:

1. Full screenshot of LightBurn with the design loaded and ready to burn. Please have Laser window showing.
  2. Can you run these commands in Console and return output:
$H
$I
$$
$#
?

The first command will home the laser so be prepared for it.

It sounds very much like you have an accidental offset programmed into your machine.

Oops… I was going to suggest some initial diagnostic steps, but it looks like @berainlb beat me to that.

Listen to him… he is very good at this.