Image trace Tickness of the edge

Hi,
I would like to using Lightburn for cut wood

After using image trace how can I set up the size of the edge?

For example if I want to design a ring how can I manage his tickness?

Thank you for any help!

two ‘rings’

Select your object, use the ‘offset shapes’ tool

Thank you for your answer! It work!

However the offset distance is not clickable, is gray. How can I make it clickable?

And i saw that a small circle remain (Like the green one in your picture) How can I remove?

A part this I would like to anchor two circle, there is option for anchoring two elements?

Many thanks for your patience, I am new in this!

Change your ‘Start from’ setting to ‘Absolute Coords’. (Coordinates & Origin - LightBurn Software Documentation)

Select them and click the ‘Group’ button.

Can you show a screen shot of what you mean?

Here is what I see when doing an ‘Offset’. Are you saying that you can see the control I have marked (red), but you cannot adjust/change it? How have you tried to adjust this number?

Thank you for your answer! How can I glue them together to avoid empty spaces during the cut?

Yes correct! I am try to adjust writing manual the value or using the arrows. What I see is that I either not able to adjust width, eight, xpos or ypos

Also I think the software screen resolution have some setting problems on my pc.

Weld or Boolean Union will both do it. Point your mouse at the Weld button on the left toolbar and press the F1 (help) key.

Here is the screen shot, even width, eight, xpos or ypos are not clicable, like lock.

And as you can see in my screen, I still have resolution issues as a part of the software is missing, I try reduce toolbar icon size from setting, but nothing change a part the size of the icons.

In the second screenshot I would like to ask you how can I remove the line marked in red? I try all the possibility but without succes.

Thank you