Job size set up

Well, yes and no. You did set up your “work area size” during the ‘Device Setup’ process. During this process, the bed size of your machine is identified and displayed in LightBurn as your ‘Workspace’ (area with grid on screen). You do that only once and you are set for each time you want to stat a project. The “work area size” has already been defined.

May I suggest you watch some of our ‘Getting Started’ tutorials and review some of the documentation to help in understanding the LightBurn interface and general usage.