Line and fill different speed - warning

Is there any way of removing this warning at preview…or remove all of it.
Why is it at preview anyway?

Is it necessary that your line after fill speed be faster than your fill speed? If not, then correct the line or speed setting appropriately. If so, then I’d suggest reconsidering if that’s really what you want to do and if you’re really getting that from your laser. If you still want to proceed as-is after that then no, I don’t think there’s a way to remove the check and prompt.

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.