Lost variable power seemingly overnight

Hi guys. Sorry if this has been brought up before, but I couldn’t find the specific answer. I am new to both lasers and LightBurn, but I did do quite a bit of research before purchase, sorry if I’m not quite there yet. I have maybe 4-5 hrs burn time on my Sculpfun s9 laser. I initially did 2 tests of a small 1x1" and 3x3" photo using Laser GRBL. Spent the next 5 days trying to learn LightBurn. D/l’ed it 3 days ago and love it. The layers, the design applications etc. So, I’ve only done 4 engravings with LightBurn before today, a wood power/speed chart, 2 painted tile charts, and a 2 layer painted tile image. It was a bit dark, and the framing left a small but noticeable outline even at .25% power. Today I tried again, and based upon my previous settings I changed the framing power to .1%. I kept the speed at 1200 mm/min and power at 9% as opposed to the 7% I used earlier. The image was barely viewable which seemed odd based upon my test tile. I figured I must have sprayed the paint heavier for this tile. However, when I tried to do engraving on 1/8" balsa, no power and/or speed combinations would work. It would not make a mark.

I checked my $30 and $32 settings and they are correct at 1 and 1000 respectively. I set up some square test fill layers, and again nothing even at 500 mm/min and 90% power. That should have probably started a fire with 1/8" wood. To make sure it wasn’t the laser itself, I ran the same image in Laser GRBL and did get an image with varying power/intensity. I also changed the power for the laser to frame back to .25% and still no power. I made absolutely no other changes anywhere. I’m really confused as to what could have happened. Any thoughts and ideas would be greatly appreciated. Thanks so much,
Brad

This doesn’t look right.

Can you provide the following:

1. Screenshot of Edit->Device Settings
  2. Click Devices button in Laser window. Then click once on your laser. Take a screenshot.