Problem with engraving lines on waste board

Hi
I am new to laser’s and am using the trial of lightburn. I have a ORTUR Laser Master 2 ProS2-LF. I designed a waste board for coaster layout template (see pics) in lightburn. When I went to engrave the lines they over lap. Not like it shows in light burn. The preview shows just fine. Look at the pic that says lines burned and see how they overlap. I have deleted the file 4 times redid the file. No matter what I do it cuts the same. The first row line engrave fine but everything after over laps. Can you help and tell me what I am doing wrong? I have watched several videos on using lightburn and do what they say and can not seem to have any luck getting this one to work.
Thanks
Jeff
Update
I fooled around tried the file in laser Grbl free worked fine. What seems to be happening is lightburn says the machine is 400mmx400mm but when I frame the work it only goes halfway on the Y axis and all the way on the X. Is there a way to fix this?

Can you provide the following to better understand what you’re dealing with?

1. Photo of the waste board
  2. Full screenshot of LightBurn with the design loaded
  3. Screenshot of Edit->Device Settings
  4. Output from these commands in Console after homing:
$I
$$
$#
?

The system wont let me upload pictures. Can I email them

What’s preventing the upload? You can drag and drop the image onto the post edit window or push the upload icon in the toolbar.

When I go to my photos on my phone and click upload they are grayed out.
I’ ll try from my computer.

Uploading: 0521221528.jpg…
This system is weird loading pictures I guess I have to do it one at a time.

I give up with loading pictures . The spinning wheel keeps going around and around. Gets to 75% load then never gets past.
Thanks for your help.

Apparently you system does not like Fire Fox. Went to another browser and they load up. Will use this one from now on.
Thanks