Resetting to factory defaults

Is there an easy way to reset lightburn to factory defaults? I’m having some issues since changing some settings, and I didn’t document my changes.

LightBurn creates some settings files with your preferences and saves them. You can find and specify yourself where the information is stored. If you have found your pref file, delete it and you are ready with a new installation. It does not help to just reinstall LB without deleting the said file.

What would the saved perferences be called so I can look for them?

File → Load Prefs Backup

:smile_cat: