Settings After Update

This has probably been answered a gazillion times but wasn’t sure what to search for.

If I load the latest version of LightBurn will my settings and preferences stay the same?

Yes, settings are retained.

If you want to be certain, click File > Export Prefs and save them somewhere. If anything goes wrong with the update, you can re-import the old prefs file.

1 Like