Acrylic led lamp files 3d images

Does anybody know of a download site for these types og images or a programe that can create them to import into lightburn !

Luban3D will do as shown in the photo. Scroll down to the Mesh Processing section to see an example.

luban3d

Don’t click on the purchase or license buttons unless you want a shock. I’ve not found in the last five years a free method to create these pieces, but I can’t justify purchasing such an expensive product or subscription.

1 Like

That’s some expensive software, I think I’ll keep looking for free downloads, thank you.

A few free examples including the one in your pic available HERE

It’s expensive because of the value it gives. As a 3D artist for 25 years I can attest to the effort it takes to produce these files.

1 Like

Don’t get me wrong Dean, I admire people that create these images it must take a lot of skill, My comment should have said, it’s more than I can afford and I’m still learning how to use Lightburn so don’t have the time to get to grips with another complex software programme.:slight_smile:

I’ve found quite a few out there. Here is a DXF site that you should check out.

fighter-DXFDOWNLOADS.COM.lbrn2

These are not from the above, but had on my drive. They were picked up on the internet for free.

3D Mickey Mouse.lbrn2 (937.9 KB)

dolphine.lbrn2 (163.1 KB)

cat.lbrn2 (3.4 MB)

:smile_cat:

3 Likes

Thanks Jack, your a legend :grin:, I’ve been looking for that cat for a few days now with no luck :+1:

1 Like

No perspiration… I’ll send you the bill…lol

The power of social media on the internet…

Wow, if you open the cat and select it the marching ants pattern is pretty trippy…

Jack, your cat just crashed my Lightburn :joy:

Here are a few.
https://www.layeredpaperart.com/free-files#/led/

It’s got a lot of parts. Apparently about 15,148.
LB handles it OK for me, but I was messing with it in inkscape and it crashed.