Can LightBurn software be reset back to the factory setup

can lightburn software be reset to factory setup at install.?

The easiest way to reset LightBurn to how it was when initially installed is to open LightBurn. Do a File/Open Prefs Folder. Then, Close LightBurn. Delete the files in the opened folder called prefs .

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.