Combining files into one job

Good morning everyone.

As a newbie I am lurking in this forum. I have my Chinese 80W Laser on order and awaiting delivery to confirm the kind of controller which it uses. Seemingly that´s something changes frequently from the manufacturers.
As soon as it arrives and hopefully is compatible I like to jump on the bandwagon using lightburn.

I have a specific issue and hope somehow the workflow I intend is possible:

• I will create a lightburn file of an outer shape to cut

• I will create a lightburn file of an inner shape to cut.

• I will create a lighburn file of a motive to be engraved.

So far no problem.
But I want to have a whole library of shapes in (excess of 1000) and a whole library of motives ( as well more than 1000) and want to be able to import them into a job file. I want to apply the specific settings within the individual files already after they are tested and optimised.

I guess the question is could I import two or more lightburn files into a new one to create a job?

As we are talking about a big number of jobs to be created every little savings on time and effort will have an impact. I am looking for the fastest and most simple method of reusing the shape and motive files in different combinations over and over after their settings have been optimized.

Any recommendations are appreciated.

btw. Machine has just been delivered. Its a Topwisdom TL-410C controller.

Support for TopWisdom controllers is functional, but still in beta as we figure out where the current bugs are and what remains to be added.