I just updated Lightburn for the first time today. I remember a couple of months ago the dealer that I purchased my laser from walked me through entering specifics for my laser. Do those preferences get erased when you update versions of Lightburn?
No - they’re stored in a separate location so you can completely uninstall the software and reinstall it, and they’ll survive.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.