Error 20 - Not rotary, Not iLaser, Not Enable GCode Clustering

Hello, good evening, I have the same error 20 as mentioned by other users, I have read your help, I have tried all the options and it doesn’t solve mine, could you help me please? grateful

few things
a) why is your homing disabled
b) post a image of EDIT → Device settings

gcode.gc (2.4 KB)

boa tarde senhor Gil voce ja teve o mesmo problema?

Good afternoon Mr Gil, have you ever had the same problem?

everything seems normal
I sugesty you reset firmware
$RST=* in console
Home machine proper and rebuild your Laser Profile just to be sure all is set
Then try a simple box engraving

eu nao sei fazer o reset sou amador ainda :upside_down_face:

I don’t know how to reset, I’m still an amateur :upside_down_face:

In the console window, where it says “type command here”
Input
$RST=*
Press enter

1 Like

o meu vai para pagina da internet estou tao ko com este erro da maquina ja nem penso direito

mine goes to the internet page I’m so upset with this machine error I can’t even think straight

eu ja fiz de tudo desisntalei o lightburn voltei iniciar e da sempre mesmo erro :frowning:

I’ve already done everything, uninstalled Lightburn, started it again and it always gives the same error :frowning:

Are you using GRBL, GRBL m3 or GRBL LPC

did you manualy add profile or did you use automatic scan?

Please enter $$ in the Console window, then paste the response here.

a minha maquina ja trabalhou ja cortei muitos trabalhos ontem abri a maquina com outro console sem ser lightburn depois quando voltei conectar no lightburn ela iniciou dar esse erro 20

My machine already worked, I already cut a lot of work yesterday, I opened the machine with another console other than Lightburn, then when I reconnected it to Lightburn it started giving me this error 20

A processar: $.png

It looks like you may have posted before the image you tried to share uploaded. Please try again.

hello