Help in cutting out a window with a flower

Hello everyone
I would very much like advice. Well, I want to cut out a window with a flower in 3mm plywood where the flower slightly comes out of the window (or looks through the window :D). Of course, before cutting out, I want to engrave the flower. I’ve tried a few things but I’m not very good at it. Below is a picture showing what I mean:

Is such an operation possible? And below is my situation in lightburn

The green frame is the one I want to cut out with the flower. It seems to me that I will have to use the offset shapes tool so that the cut does not go on the path of the flower only with a distance. It’s hard for me to find a guide with such … operation on the Internet. That’s why I wanted to write here in the forum. I would be very grateful if someone could show me how to do it, I would love to learn it.
Best regards

It’s helpful for us to have the .lbrn2 file to manipulate on our own machines to get the desired results… You can just drag and drop it on the reply window or use the upload icondownload-icon-backgroundin the tool bar.

Do you want the flower more cut out? Can you be a little more detailed of what you want?

I’ve re-read it, do you want to duplicate what’s in the photo of the photo.

:smile_cat:

Sorry for my English I am using a dictionary. You can say that i am a beginner lightburn user I understand that I have to upload a lightburn editable file? I’ll try to be more specific about what I mean.

Above is a photo of the entire project and the red line is the total size of the plywood. The blue rectangle in the center on the left will be the window in this plywood.

Now about that blue box. I would like the blue line in line mode to cut out the window together with a fragment of the flower. Only the fragment that protrudes on the outline of the window.