I keep losing all my Artwork with Lightburn 1.6

I keep losing my artwork everytime that I close my software, I’m using a macbook pro with OS HighSierra and 16gb of Ram and 1tb of HDD, I’m a licensed paid member

Can you write out the steps that you’re taking from first creation to closing LightBurn?

Also, did this used to work and is a new behavior or are you new to the software?