I’ve migrated my software onto a new machine and erased the hard disk on the old machine. The software was running OK for a couple of days but now has me in Trial mode and states my Activation limit for key has been reached. How can I delete the old machine and activate the licence on my new machine.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.