If I deregister a PC that is going to be sold with a laser is there a way to allow a free trial on the machine again for the new owner?
Yes, you will need to send the Trial key to support at lightburnsoftware dot com and we can reset it for you.
If you’re selling the machine, if you send me the trial key I can actually delete that trial from our system, so it would be as though the new owner had never done it. They could start the new trial at their convenience, rather than having it start when we reset it.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.