I had an option to start the engraving off to the right…at least I think it was for that. I’m new to this but I had to log out and run errands when I logged back in everything on the right was gone. It tries to let me “test” lines but says my laser is paused or busy. How do I get all the stuff I lost back and make it not be paused or busy?
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.