Ortur Laser Master 3 LE Repeatedly Losing Connection Connected on Wifi

Hello all,

I have the Ortur Laser Master 3 LE and I have been using it for a couple of months on WIFI without a problem at all. As of today I have had the problem where it flickers between “Ready” and “Disconnected” on the “Laser” panel on Lightburn when I fire it up. I just used this laser yesterday into the early hours of this morning without a problem however I have been troubleshooting another issue regarding LB recognizing my cameras (I have two lasers each with cameras) which has involved a lot of restarting my computer, and lightburn and in the process tweaking camera based settings and importing prefs from days or weeks ago when the camera was functioning properly. While camera issue has not been resolved I just wanted to go ahead and start lasering some projects when I noticed the new connection issue, the OLM3LE button has even turned red and as I type this the device is disconnected.

Can someone please help?

Please note that where I have my laser located and with where my computer is I cannot simply plug it into my computer via USB anymore as the cord isn’t long enough and my ports on my laptop are exhausted. I have an externally powered USB hub in the mail and perhaps when it arrives I’ll consider switching back to a wired connection but I’d prefer to see how to fix the wireless connection first if possible.

Here is the message from the console menu

[ORIGIN:China]
[PRODUCER:ORTUR]
[AUTHOR:LEADIFFER]
[MODEL:Ortur Laser Master 3 Lite]
[OLF:209]
[OLH:OLM_ESP_PRO_V2.4D]
[OLM:GENERAL]
[DATE:20230202]
[SN:02F5CF9E1ECF34EA0939A620895EBF3E]
[VER:1.1f.20220325:]
[OPT:VNZHS+,63,131071,3,0]
Target buffer size found
[NEWOPT:ENUMS,RT+,HOME,NOPROBE,TC,SED,UD,CLU,WIFI,FTP,TMC=3,SD,ITG,GT,YRR]
[FIRMWARE:grblHAL]
[NVS STORAGE:*FLASH]
[DRIVER:ESP32-S2]
[DRIVER VERSION:220327]
[DRIVER OPTIONS:GIT-NOTFOUND]
[BOARD:Ortur Laser Master 3 Lite]
[TYPE:OLM3LE]
[CLUSTER:16]
Cluster size found