Overwhelmed Newbie seeking suggestions for finding help

Hi there, I’m just finding this forum and wondering if anyone has suggestions on where to go to get help with buying files that could be custom created and ready to upload to work on my Boss Laser? Quick backstory- I’m a glass artist and decided to buy a laser (sadly over 2yrs ago) so I could etch dichroic glass that I use in projects, among unlimited other material ideas. However, I’ve been completely overwhelmed trying to teach myself how to understand this software and this big investment just sits neglected collecting dust because I’m intimidated trying to figure out how to run the damn thing. While I’m not a total dumbass on a computer- my brain is on overload trying to go through online video tutorials and then applying that in the software to get this all rolling. I’m to the point where I’d be willing to pay a third party to either create files for me (that include the layers/cut info in addition to the graphic part if that’s possible), or in a perfect world- find someone who would teach me hands on. I live in WV about 2 hours from DC and would love to find someone on the east coast who would be willing to have mercy on me to show me the ropes. I signed up to attend the 3 day event in Oct, but not sure if that will include hands on instruction or demos. I’m just getting antsy to fire this machine up already, so finally am sucking up my pride to reach out looking for help. I thought to try to look on platforms like Etsy or Fiverr for folks who would create files, but not sure if that’s the best route. Any ideas, insights, feedback or suggestions would be Sincerely Appreciated!! If you’ve gotten this far- thanks for taking the time to read my long winded plea!
Cheers,
Manda

Compared to many other laser manufacturers, Bosslaser.com has an extensive help and starter segment on their homepage. From material settings to finished files, you can download and test a lot.