Preface: Each lens I have is created as a machine with it’s own specific settings, so four UV machines (different lens’) and four fiber machines (different lens’)
Prior to this latest upgrade, if I created a project with, for example, a UV 160 lens (machine would be UV 160), then went back to it later on and opened it with, for example, a UV 100 lens (machine would be UV 100), then I would get a warning “hey dummy this was created using the UV 160 machine, do you want to switch to that machine”
With this latest update, LB no longer does this.
Is this a setting somewhere I’ve overlooked, was the VERY USEFUL feature taken away, or is this a bug?
