I just replaced the tube on our 100 watt and can go into Lightburn to see the hours of the PREVIOUS tube. How do I reset the hours?
I am reasonably sure that it is a machine controller internet setting and cannot be “manipulated” from the outside.
As far as I know this is a factory reset or at least default reset.
Before changing anything always back it up… You can do it via the Machine Settings.
![]()