When are the positions from the managed positions save ? I’ve lost mine a few times now and I can’t figure out when they are stored on disk.
Are you speaking about the ‘Move Window’ with the ‘manage’ button
It seems it would have to be stored with the other personal configuration data. Needs to be available for any project.
The documentation doesn’t mention much except you can ‘manage’ the positions. It also doesn’t seem to mention how to save, leading me to believe it’s stored when you name it.
If you have a location in the window, ‘Manage’ will allow you to name it or delete it.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.