Undo reorders layers to the bottom

I’m using version 1.3.01 on Windows 10.

When I undo objects that I’ve deleted, the layers the objects were on are restored at the bottom of the layer list rather than in their original order in the layer panel. Would be helpful to remember layer order when undoing deleted objects.

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.