The Undo History Window lets you quickly jump back in time to a previous state in your project, giving you a symmetrical list of all edits from your current project session, along with a live preview.
Documentation on Undo History:
Undo/Redo - LightBurn User Guide
LightBurn Tutorial Playlist:
https://lbrn.info/s1FJi