Which control board recomend?

Hi, i am new in this, i buy a sculpfun S10, later i buy a diy Machin without a láser module and control board for the láser module i buy the S10, but for the control board i dont know which buy, and want some recomendations in control board and if i need to configure It or is just connect It to the Machin

If you are completely clueless about where to start - maybe better choice is turn key ready to use machine.

If you insist on integrating bare bones with new electronics - there is very little practical technical difference in board selection available today. So unless you are doing something special - price will be the leading criteria.

My short answer: today, for common solid state/laser diode machine - MKS DLC32 is the choice, without LCD.

$15 from Ali or $30 from Amazon. I do not think this price can be beat. From Ali basic config comes with no stepper driver boards, though you can add some. Amazon came with bunch of 4988, which are ~$2 each. Better choice would be 2208, if you are willing to spend ~ $5 per driver board. They run essentially silent and have x4 finer stepping. If you are on the budget and do not care about very fine aspects of it - very little difference, 4988 are dirt cheap in bulk.
Original GRBL was written for old Atmel. ESP32 (used in DLC32) and STM32 are orders faster, but in practical terms once again very little difference, there is little chance you will ever run out of speed with old Atmel. There is essentially no difference in price, so for the same price I would chose some 32bit board. STM32 does not have WiFi, where ESP32 does.