G Code Bewegungsziel (G code movement target)

Hallo zusammen
Ich bin Absoluter Anfänger und habe ein Problem.
Ich habe heute versucht an meinen Ortur Laser Master 2 Pro den Rotationsroller anzuschließen incl. dem Versuch die nötigen Häkchen zu setzen. Leider ohne Erfolg.
Nach dem Ich es Aufgeben hatte habe Ich alles wieder zurück gebaut.
Und so weit Ich es hinbekommen habe alle Häkchen wieder zurück gesetzt.
Aber jetzt funktioniert nichts mehr den Laser kann Ich zwar noch über das Bewegungsfenster bewegen aber wenn Ich zb etwas Scheibe und ihn den Rahmen ziehen lassen will schreibt er " G Code Bewegungsziel überschreitet den Maschinenweg.( obwohl ich an den 400 x 400mm nichts geändert habe ).
Über Hilfe wäre ich sehr Dankbar ( aber bitte auch für Anfänger schreiben :slight_smile: )

Hi, everyone
I am a complete beginner and I have a problem.
Today I tried to connect the rotary roller to my Ortur Laser Master 2 Pro, including trying to tick the boxes. Unfortunately without success.
After I gave it up, I built everything back again.
And as far as I can get it all ticked back.
But now nothing works. I can still move the laser over the movement window, but if I want, for example, to pull a pane of glass and let it pull the frame, it writes "G code movement target exceeds the machine path. (Although I have not changed anything on the 400 x 400mm) .
I would be very grateful for help (but please also write for beginners :-))

Checking Ortur’s website shows me that it uses GRBL 1.1h.
https://ortur.tech/olm2/

It’s controlled the same way my diode laser is controlled - I’m hopeful I can help. Can you post a picture (screen capture or snip) of your job on your screen? - this could be related to the origin placement and coordinate system.

this may be worth review:
https://lightburnsoftware.github.io/NewDocs/CoordinatesOrigin.html