LightBurn + Atomstack A20 MAX - Engraving Accuracy

Dear experts,
I am new to Laser engraver and just got Atomstack A20 MAX, and making some test engraving with LightBURN software.

As to the accuracy, I do not get quite satisfying results as shown on the photo,

On LightBurn, the graphic is firmly designed but after laser processing, the lines do not match (circle cannot be completed in a firm way, path does not connect exactly)

Could this be potentially a setting issue?
Or any potential defect in the hardware?
-I have cleaned up the rail and confirm there is no debris or any objects on the rubber rail that might hinder the smooth motion of the rail
-I use the genuine focus scaler to set the focal point,
-I need to carry the engraver hardware around every time I use it as my workshop is not fully ready yet, but no physical damage such as dropping, bumping the machine to something else etc
-I use the Honeycomb, the wood plate to engrave is firmly placed on Honeycomb with not bend

Could anyone help to locate potential solution for this, highly appreciated, Thank you in advance.

Best regards

Seems like this is an issue with your design since it is pretty consistent. Attach a copy of your file. One thing to check is the tension on your belts. With the power off tilt the machine up in the front and the Y carriage should slide slowly from front to back and not bang into the top of the machine. Tilt the machine up on the left and the X carriage should slide slowly across the X axis and not bang into the side of the machine. If it doesn’t do this the belts may be too tight.

Is your machine set to absolute position and the laser rotary is turned off. Does your machine home ok when you turn it on.

Try doing a test of just a circle and see what it looks like.

Just some thoughts but i still think it is your design.

There are some reference photos

Dear Loren Thank you for your advice,