MacOS move buttons too small + set move limits

I’m new to Lightburn and have a quick question and what I’m thinking is a bug report.

The first issue is a minor bug. It is exactly the same as documented in this post. I just wanted to mention that it was affecting me as well. I found it does not occur on my MacBook Pro with Retina display, but it does happen on my Mac mini which does not use a high DPI display, just a standard 1080p display. It seems to occur when the low DPI display is the primary display for me. I tried setting the environmental variable as suggested to no avail. Although perhaps I did not do it correctly. I used the terminal command “enable QT_AUTO_SCREEN_SCALE_FACTOR=1” to set it temporarily to see if it worked. Hoping this is just a bug to be fixed. My temporary fix was to turn up the toolbar button size, but now the other buttons are too big.

The question I have is is there a way to set the limits on the move controls? It allows me to move past the 200mm build area. My only thought to limit that is with a hardware max limit switch, which the K40 does not have by default but I was just wondering if there was a way to set that in software for now?

Other than that I’ve had good luck figuring it out. I still have to figure out source for a bracket or shock for my door so I can install the Lightburn camera. I have gotten my cuts to look about the same as with K40 Whisperer now. K40 Whisperer on the left with the M2 Nano board and Lightburn on the right with the LaserBoard. I think the default Lightburn DPI is set lower than the 500 of K40 Whisperer and I just have to turn that up from 254 to get a higher quality burn.

Thanks for any suggestions or tips!!

~Ben

PS. Ignore the slight outline on the parrot on the right image, I had the power set way to low the first time and sanded it off to try again.