Result does not, how it should look like

Hello Lightburn Community,

I am new to the Laser game and finally set up everything, but something doesn’t work and I am not sure what the problem is. I wasted pretty much time on searching the problem on my own and came to the conclusion, that the Community might be the best way to figure out, what is wrong.
So the problem is basically, that the outcome of my prints isn’t like it should look like. I can explain it better with pictures I guess. For example I want to Laser this F1 Track of Silverstone:

(This is a screenshot, I am using a better quality for layering the track).
And this is the outcome:

My problem right here is not, that some of the texts is missing. My problem is, as you can see, the track on its own. Some parts of the track and closer, as they should be (I know, that the track on its own isn’t perfect, because the street is sometimes wider and sometimes closer, but this can’t be the reason, that it looks this awful). Why is this? I really think, it’s because either the floor, the laser or the box, in which the Laser stands, isn’t in spirit level. Some other people told be, that this can’t be the problem. But now I am asking, what is the problem and how can I solve it? I got many pictures of the spirit level of everything.
I really would be glad, if someone could help me out, because I have pretty much fun and spent much energy in this project already, but at some point I lost the energy, when I couldn’t figure out what I am doing wrong.

Box spirit level close up(bottom):

Floor spirit level close up:

If you need more information or pictures (I have many more, but can’t embed them as a new user), please let me know and I will try to give you everything you need to solve this problem. Thankful for every hint.

Spirit level is nearly irrelevant. The machine should be reasonably level but only to keep it from fighting gravity or walking around.